Contact

Do you have a question about the Radboud Data Repository (RDR)? The answer you are looking for might be in the User Manual, best practices or the Frequently Asked Questions. If it is not, the Research Data Management Support team is happy to help. Contact us at rdmsupport@ubn.ru.nl or at 0031 (0)24 3612863. If you encounter errors or problems with the RDR, you can request help from the ICT helpdesk (email: icthelpdesk@ru.nl, telephone: 0031 (0)24 3622222).

For issues specifically related to your Organisational Unit (OU) in the RDR, you can request help from your research administrator or data steward. Whenever this is the case, you are instructed to get in touch with your research administrator or data steward via the RDR help page. If the research administrator of your organisational unit can not be reached, please contact the Research Data Management Support team at rdmsupport@ubn.ru.nl or at 0031 (0)24 3612863.

Research Administrators

Organisational Unit

Research Administrators

Behavioural Science Institute (BSI)

Rob Gommans (rob.gommans@ru.nl)

Centre of Language Studies (CLS)

Margret van Beuningen (dataofficer@let.ru.nl)

Donders Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging (DCCN)

Sabita Raktoe (pdb-admin@donders.ru.nl)

Donders Centre for Cognition (DCC)

Pauline Roost (dcc-dataofficer@donders.ru.nl)

Donders Centre for Neuroscience (DCN)

Marie-Louise Beenen (marie-louise.beenen@donders.ru.nl)

Donders Centre for Medical Neuroimaging (DCMN)

Secretariate CNS (secretariaat.cns@radboudumc.nl)

Faculty of Law

Kitty van Veelen (kitty.vanveelen@ru.nl) and Anita Böcker (anita.bocker@ru.nl)

Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies

Sanna van Roosmalen (onderzoeksbureau@ftr.ru.nl)

High Field Magnet Laboratory - Free-Electron Lasers for Infrared eXperiments (HFML-FELIX)

Victor Claessen (victor.claessen@ru.nl), Joost Bakker (joost.bakker@ru.nl) and Hans Engelkamp (hans.engelkamp@ru.nl)

Institute for Computing and Information Sciences (iCIS)

Gunes Acar (G.Acar@cs.ru.nl)

Institute for Management Research (IMR)

Francie Manhardt (francie.manhardt@ru.nl)

Institute for Molecules and Materials (IMM)

Hans Elemans (j.elemans@science.ru.nl), Evan Spruijt (e.spruijt@science.ru.nl) and Malte Rösner (malte.roesner@ru.nl)

Institute for Science in Society (ISiS)

Riyan van den Born (riyan.vandenborn@ru.nl) and Rob Lenders (rob.lenders@ru.nl)

Radboud Institute for Culture and History (RICH)

Margret van Beuningen (dataofficer@let.ru.nl)

Radboud Institute for Molecular Life Sciences (RIMLS)

Joost Martens (joost.martens@ru.nl) and Sybren Rinzema (s.rinzema@science.ru.nl)

Radboud Teachers Academy (RTA)

Robin Satter (datasteward@docentenacademie.ru.nl)

Overview of data stewards and institute-specific policies

You can find a list of all the data stewards of all Radboud University’s institutes here.